Office Happenings

The On Call Physicians can be reached at 602-677-4690

Our office is closed on the followings days. We hope you enjoy them with your families.

 

Office Face Lift- Closures

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

 

2021 Holiday Closures

Thanksgiving 

Thursday, November 25, 2021

    Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year's 

Thursday, December 30, 2021- Closing at 3pm

Friday, December 31, 2021


Please help us welcome LabCorp into our office. They will begin drawing on Monday, November 1, 2021. 
However, during our transition there will be NO lab services beginning  at noon Wednesday, October 27, Thursday, October 28, or Friday , October 29.
Please be patient as we work thorough the kinks.

 

Sun Lakes Family Physicians,
We will be closed Thursday, December 23 and Friday, December 24. We apologize for this inconvenience, and hope you enjoy the Christmas Holiday.

10450 E Riggs Rd, Ste 114, Sun Lakes, AZ 85248

Tel: 480-505-2450            Fax: 480-505-2464

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon